INTELECTRIC SHS:
We unchain mobility.

SERIAL HYBRID DRIVE

The innovative propulsion system

Our advanced, all-electric Serial Hybrid System enables virtually wear-free propulsion technology. There are no chains or belt drives. Mechanical and electrical interfaces are optimized for professional use in pedelecs and can be adjusted for the ideal riding experience.

Dynamic, versatile, & unique

INTELECTRIC drive components can be seamlessly integrated into various vehicle applications. For vehicle manufacturers, we can also offer individual components and assemblies. With sufficient quantities, the components can be customized to the respective interfaces and optimized together according to customer specifications. Ask us now.

FUNCTIONS

IMPRESSIVE TECHNOLOGY

Our all-electric drive system enables a maintenance-free and wear-free system. This provides compelling advantages in service, manufacturing, and assembly, which are also reflected in the price.

ROBUST FEATURES

Steep inclines and heavy loads are no obstacle for our Serial Hybrid Drive. We offer you the assistance you need. With 2 x 190 Nm (at 20% incline), you receive strong support at a low pedaling cadence.

EASY PLUG & PLAY

With the simple Plug & Play system, tire, wheel, and motor changes are easy and, most importantly, fast. The individual components can be exchanged and reinstalled in just a few steps, greatly simplifying service, repairs, and modifications.

HIGH RIDING COMFORT

With the excellent handling characteristics of our drive system, you can confidently and safely reach your destination. Consistent acceleration with a short response time provides a very pleasant riding experience.

SMART PUSH ASSISTANCE

The push assistance gives you a tailwind and supports you when pushing your vehicle. With the PUSH function, you can effortlessly ascend steep inclines. Additionally, you can secure your vehicle from rolling downhill with the PARK function when parked.

ALWAYS AVAILABLE, ALWAYS READY

Using RFID technology, the INTELECTRIC drive system can be activated or the vehicle can be secured against theft in a matter of seconds.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

A system for diverse applications

The INTELECTRIC Serial Hybrid System (iSHS) comprises a series of components: Generator (iGEN), control units, and a vehicle control unit (iVCU), responsible for calculating commands for driving the motors (iM) via the motor control units (iMCU). The battery (iB) serves as an energy source and storage, supplying the 48-volt power level. Simultaneously, the battery recaptures energy during braking (regeneration). The clever part: the mechanical input from a rider is transferred to the wheel without a mechanical connection!

DRIVE COMPONENTS

iSHS Drive Components and Assemblies

All INTELECTRIC drive components and assemblies are proprietary developments designed for diverse applications. Therefore, we have a precise understanding of the origins of our products, how they are produced, and what they are capable of achieving.

DYNAMIC DRIVES Giessen GMBH

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST!

Please choose between the following options to make an inquiry.

VIELEN DANK FÜR DEIN INTERESSE!

Bitte wähle zwischen folgender Auswahl aus, um eine Anfrage bei uns zu stellen.

INTELECTRIC SHS:
Wir lassen die Mobilität von der Kette.

SERIELLER HYBRID ANTRIEB

Das neuartige Antriebssystem

Unser modernes, rein elektrisches Serielles Hybrid System ermöglicht eine nahezu verschleißfreie Antriebstechnik. Es gibt keine Ketten oder Riementriebe. Mechanische und elektrische Schnittstellen sind auf den professionellen Einsatz in Pedelecs hin optimiert und lassen sich für das ideale Fahrgefühl einstellen.

Dynamisch, vielfältig & einzigartig

Die INTELECTRIC Antriebskomponenten lassen sich vielfältig in verschiedene Fahrzeuganwendungen integrieren. Für Fahrzeughersteller können wir auch einzelne Bauteile und Baugruppen anbieten. Bei entsprechender Stückzahl, können die Bauteile kundenspezifisch an die entsprechenden Schnittstellen angepasst und gemeinsam optimiert werden. Frage uns gleich an.

FUNKTIONEN

BEEINDRUCKENDE TECHNIK

Unser rein elektrisches Antriebssystem ermöglicht ein verschleiß- und wartungsfreies System. Dies hat vor allem im Service, als auch in der Herstellung und Montage überzeugende Vorteile – die sich auch im Preis bemerkbar machen.

STARKE AUSSTATTUNG

Steile Anstiege und schwere Lasten sind kein Hindernis für unseren Seriellen Hybridantrieb. Wir bieten dir die Unterstützung die du brauchst. Mit 2 x 190 Nm (bei 20% Anstieg) bekommst du starke Unterstützung bei niedriger Trittfrequenz.

EASY PLUG & PLAY

Mit dem einfachen Plug&Play System, erfolgt ein einfacher und vor allem schneller Reifen-, Rad- und Motorwechsel. In wenigen Handgriffen lassen sich die einzelnen Bauteile austauschen und wieder einsetzen. Damit werden Serviceleistungen, Reparaturen und Umbauten immens vereinfacht.

HOHER FAHRKOMFORT

Mit den besonders guten Fahreigenschaften unseres Antriebssystems kommst du souverän und sicher ans Ziel. Eine beständige Beschleunigung mit kurzer Ansprechzeit gibt dir ein sehr angenehmes Fahrgefühl.

SMARTE SCHIEBEHILFE

Die Schiebehilfe gibt dir Rückenwind und unterstützt dich beim Schieben deines Fahrzeugs. Mit der PUSH Funktion kommst du mühelos steile Anstiege hinauf. Zusätzlich kannst du dein Fahrzeug mit der PARK Funktion beim Abstellen vor Bergabrollen sichern.

IMMER VERFÜGBAR, IMMER BEREIT

Über die RFID Technologie kann das INTELECTRIC Antriebssystem in wenigen Sekunden aktiviert bzw. das Fahrzeug vor Diebstahl gesichert werden.

TECHNISCHE DATEN

Ein System für vielfältige Anwendungen

Das INTELECTRIC Serial Hybrid System (iSHS) besteht aus einer Reihe von: Generator (iGEN), Steuergeräten und einem Fahrzeugsteuergerät (iVCU), die für die Berechnung der Befehle zum Antrieb der Motoren (iM) über die Motorsteuergeräte (iMCU), zuständig ist. Die Batterie (iB) dient als Energiequelle und -speicher und versorgt die 48 Volt Energieebene. Gleichzeitig nimmt die Batterie die Energie beim Bremsen wieder auf (Rekuperation). Der Clou dabei: der mechanische Input eines Fahrers wird ohne mechanische Verbindung auf das Rad übertragen!

ANTRIEBSKOMPONENTEN

iSHS Antriebskomponenten und Baugruppen

Alle INTELECTRIC Antriebskomponenten und Baugruppen sind Eigenentwicklungen und für vielfältige Anwendungsmöglichkeiten konzipiert. Daher wissen wir genau, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind.

DYNAMIC DRIVES Giessen GMBH

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST!

Please choose between the following options to make an inquiry.

VIELEN DANK FÜR DEIN INTERESSE!

Bitte wähle zwischen folgender Auswahl aus, um eine Anfrage bei uns zu stellen.